Good Morning from Plano, TX

I haven’t written in a while, because I was in Seattle, WA visiting my oldest daughter, who is a travel nurse.  I had a wonderful time, and you can see some of my pictures on My Instagram Page

I went hiking with my daughter through the Cascade Mountains. They are beautiful!  Danielle is in very good shape, and she hikes a lot more than I do.  I work out, but when you go to a region that has higher altitudes than what you’re used to, it really makes a difference.  I was able to keep up, but being from Texas (no mountains where I live), I was a bit winded.  I was so happy I was able to keep up; that wouldn’t have happened a year ago.

I had focused last year on getting healthier by eating better, exercising, and drinking plenty of water!  I was able to get some of the weight off, but nothing like I wanted.  I started on the 24-day-Challenge in August and lost 8 pounds and 11 inches in just 24 days!  I was able to go down a pant size and started getting my confidence back.  I had lost in 24 days what took me 8 months to lose before.

I continue taking the products and have continued to lose another 12 pounds and 19 inches.  So, I don’t think I would have ever made that hike a year ago!

I would like to continue to lose weight (15 more pounds to go) and share these products with others.  I want to go part-time with my current full-time job, too!  I would also like to help others grow by coaching them to live a healthier life.

Before AdvoCare
Before AdvoCare

2015
After AdvoCare!

Products

  • AdvoCare Spark
  • Catalyst
  • Thermoplus
  • Muscle Gain
  • Post-Workout Recovery
  • C-Grams
  • Immunoguard
  • OmegaPlex
  • MNS C
  • Rehydrate
  • My WebSite!
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

