Ladies Alive 2016

I went to Verizon Theater in Grand Prairie today for an AdvoCare event just for women called Ladies Alive.  I think about 4,000 women were there, and not just from Texas–I saw Mississippi, Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Louisiana license plates in the parking lot!

I received a gift bag, which included over $90 worth of products.  I am excited about trying “Clear Mood” tomorrow, which was included in the bag. I am going to visit relatives tomorrow, so I will see how this works.  “Clear Mood” is supposed to brighten your mood, give you a sense of well being, and help to relax you as well.  I will let you know what happens.

I am going to start another 24-Day Challenge on Monday, April 18.  Who wants to join me?  Right now, there is a special called “Get Ready for Summer.”  It includes a free box of Spark and free shipping.  Now is the time to get started!  I have lost 20 pounds and 30 inches since I started in August 2015; everyone’s results are different.  I have told stories about people losing more weight (as much as 180 pounds) using AdvoCare products.  The products work!  Be realistic though, you can’t lose weight sitting on the couch eating nachos and drinking beer.  You have to exercise and eat right.  AdvoCare is a tool that can help you achieve that goal.

AdsDesktopMemberHome

To get started, go to my website at My AdvoCare Website. You can buy the products at full retail, wholesale, or become a business owner.  Contact me if you have any questions!

God bless you and have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Ladies Alive 2016

Add yours

    1. Check out 24-day challenge on my website to see the food guide. If you change your mind about the supplements, get them at a discount by becoming a distributor. You get 20% off any product and 3 boxes of Spark Energy.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

