Day 25

What a wonderful, glorious day!  I awoke this morning and weighed:  161 pounds!  Woohoo!  I took my measurements:  thigh(22 in), hips(40 in), waist(32 in), bust (37 in), arm (13 in).  To summarize my 24-day-challenge, I lost a total of nine pounds and five and a half inches!  In my past two challenges, I had actually lost more inches than pounds, but this time, more pounds came off than inches!

What’s next?  I will continue to watch my portions, drink plenty of water, exercise 4-6 days a week, and will keep taking my AdvoCare supplements.  I am currently using MNS E(Metabolic Nutrition System for Energy).  I will splurge one day a week, and I have chosen Sunday as my indulge day! I have taken up jogging, and will keep improving on that.

My favorite products are the Spark Energy and Catalyst.  I love my coffee, but I am happy with only one cup a day thanks to Spark!  Catalyst is helping me look more tone and defined than in the past, too.

I would encourage anyone to try the 24-day-challenge.  It has definitely made a difference in my life, and I want to share it with everyone!  Go to www.advocare.com/150823204/ and sign up!  You can buy at full retail, wholesale (20% discount), distributor(20-40% discount), or as an advisor (40% discount).

Have a blessed day and God bless yall!

 

 

Leave a Reply

