Find a Fan Club

Support from a group to can help you lose weight more than going it alone.  My husband did my first 24-Day-Challenge with me, and it did indeed help. I had friends do the second and third one with me.  I gained perspective, encouragement, and even tips from people trying to reach the same goals as me.  There was even a little competition!  It’s not fair, though, that men can lose weight faster than women.  That’s just something I have to live with.

Support from family and friends definitely helps.  Get started on the 24-Day Challenge with a buddy!  Get Started Today!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

