Look Past the Pounds

Regardless of what the scale reads, your body may be changing in a positive way.  I have lost a total of 22 pounds, but I have lost 25 inches and counting in inches!  I have gone from a size 14 to a size 8 (goal is size 6)!  Other positive changes could be happening:  blood pressure lower, clothes are looser, if you’re diabetic, your blood sugar may be going down, you’re exercising easier, and you feel better overall! Celebrate those small victories also.

I lost weight and inches doing AdvoCare’s 24-Day-Challenge.  I can help you get started!  Visit my webpage at Lori’s AdvoCare Page.

I have a Facebook page, too.  Please like it!  AdvoCare by Lori

Leave a Reply

