Real Neat Blog Award

Thank you, https://realtastypages.wordpress.com, for nominating me for this award. Here are the answers to your questions:

1. Favourite series?  My favorite book series is by Jackie Collins about Lucky Santiangelo.

2. Favourite Author right now?  My favorite author is Jackie Collins right now!

3. Favourite book you’ve reviewed? I don’t know.

4. Favourite book cover? I don’t know that either!

5. Do you ever borrow books from the library?  I haven’t in a long time.

6. What made you start your blog?  I wanted to share AdvoCare with people and encourage others.

7. Do you have a favourite snack/drink while reading?  I like drinking AdvoCare’s Spark Energy.

I won’t bother at this time nominating anyone, since it is a holiday weekend here.  I will do so later!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

