Weight Loss Plateau

About a year ago, I had lost approximately 20 pounds, but reached a weight loss plateau.  I wanted to lose weight very quickly, but like most people, it took time to put the weight on, and it takes time to take it off.  Losing weight isn’t easy, and it does take commitment.  I had to change my lifestyle and start eating better, exercise regularly, burning more calories than I took in, and taking supplements to help me achieve my goals.  I had to be consistent in these areas to help me reach my goals, and I’m still sticking with it.  I have now lost over 30 pounds and counting!  I am still incorporating these lifestyle changes using the guide from AdvoCare’s 24-Day-Challenge.  I recently went to the doctor and for the first time in five years, my BMI is normal!

If you need guidance, please let me know.  I am willing to help you with any of your wellness needs.  If I don’t have the answer, I have a team behind me that will get you the answer!

Get Started Today!

24DC_product

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

