#Happy Wife

This is my husband Glenn and I on July 4, 2016.  I just want to say that I am so proud of him for doing a 24-Day Challenge and losing 11 pounds and 2 inches around his waist!  I  have gone down five pounds since this photo was taken.

Glenn helped me quit smoking back in October 1995, so I am repaying the favor by helping him lose the weight he needs in order to not just look better, but feel better, too.  He just got started, and needs to lose at least six more inches around the waist, but I know with me helping him out, he will get there.  I still need to lose about four inches in my waist to get down to the size I want.

If you are interested in a starting point, I recommend any of AdvoCare’s MNS (Metatabolic Nutrition System) systems.  There’s MNS C for appetite control, MNS E for more energy, and MNS 3 for a combination of the two.  Let me know if you have any questions!

State Fair 2012

My Crew!

Blessings to you,

Lori

My AdvoCare Website

3 comments

  1. Kewrites · August 18

    Iron sharpeneth iron huh! great job Glenn, will have to motivate mine to shed off some pounds:-)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kewrites · August 18

    Awww that’s so kind of him, will hang around to get all the tips! Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

