Beauty

You’re Gorgeous

I have to remember this the next time I’m feeling self-critical.  My so-called flaws, like a flat nose, bushy eyebrows, are unique to me.  That’s how God created me!  My husband finds that those flaws make me attractive to him.

A recent study found that, symmetry aside, faces are most beautiful when they remind us of friends, loved ones, and treasured life experiences.  So, if you’re like me, quit knocking yourself–your imperfections are actually assets to those who matter most.

My AdvoCare Website

 

Leave a Reply

