Success

Success can mean different things to different people.  You are working toward a goal, and it may be large or small.  No matter what that goal is, it takes hard work, dedication, and the right tools.  Goals are different for everyone–it could be sending your kids to summer camp, taking a dream vacation, or paying off debt.  I didn’t realize how far I had come in setting my goal of losing weight until I saw this picture of myself from a few years ago:

1011857_10201027714847994_830258062_n

I am on the far right wearing the pink shirt.  Oh, I was smiling, but underneath that smile, I was really depressed.  That was the biggest I had ever been, and that included being pregnant!

This is me today:

20170117_134509_001

I am 40 pounds lighter and much quicker and stronger than I was in that earlier picture.  I love sharing my story so that I can help others achieve their health and fitness goals.  I will continue to work hard to help anyone with whatever they need.  If you are interested, please fill out the contact form below, and I will attempt to make a video and send it to you!

I started with the 24-Day Challenge, and now that I have pretty much achieved as far as weight loss, I continue to use the Well and Performance Elite line.  There are four ways to get started: full retail customer, preferred customer (20-30% discount), distributor (20-40% discount, sell at a profit),advisor (40% discount and earn 5 different ways with AdvoCare).

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

