Single Mom Success

Mariah Seim now avoids missing important events with her son because of her accomplishments with AdvoCare.  She was a teen mom in 2012 who went to college and struggled to make ends meet.  She was turned down for a second job at a retail store because she couldn’t fit into their jeans.

After completing a 24-Day Challenge, Mariah continues to follow a strict diet and exercises regularly.  She has dropped multiple pants sizes over time and feels great!  She feels the need to help others with their weight loss and fitness goals, as do I.  She attributes her success to investing in herself:

I had no belief or confidence hat anyone would want to buy anything from me, so building my self confidence has been key.  I try to read 10 pages of a self-help or leadership book every day.  I had to stay consistent with it to continue growing my mind.

Her dedication has paid off–Mariah consistently shares her AdvoCare story and the products that were key to her weight-loss success.  Today she focuses on bilding her self confidence and growing her business day by day.

Video of Mariah Seim

I have lost a total of 46 pounds and 43 inches since starting AdvoCare’s 24-Day Challenge in August 2015.  I am now moving on to the Performance Elite Line to improve my strength and running speed.  I tried to eat a piece of German Chocolate cake last night and couldn’t finish it.  That would have never happened a year ago!  I love the way I feel and am eager to help others feel the same way.

Click Here to Go to My Website!

Leave a Reply

