There is Power in These Products

I am not a scientist, but I do know that I feel such a tremendous change in the way my body feels when I take these products!  My job is to see that you try them!  We have a Scientific and Medical Advisory Board that does all the research on our products.  Our products are designed to help improve your life by nutrition and fitness.  Our products have high-quality standards, based on proven and effective ingredients.

Scientific and Medical Advisory Board

Our Metabolic Nutrition System (MNS) has 70 pharmaceutical grade nutrients, which feeds the muscle tissue.  There are three different formulas to choose from:  MNS E (for more emphasis on energy), MNS C (appetite control), and MNS 3 (helps balance energy and appetite control.  I would be happy to discuss with you which formula is better for you.

Please contact me by phone call or text at 214.728.4835 to schedule an appointment with me in person or by phone call.  I will not stalk you, that is a guarantee!

I hope you have a wonderful day.  Lori

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

