AdvoCare’s New Fit Line!

Hi there! Just finished up with AdvoCare’s National Success School 2017, and I wanted to write about AdvoCare’s latest product line called FIT.  These products will help you take the guesswork out of what to use before, during, and after you work out!

I received my FIT Pack today.  This is what I received:

img-pre.fafc2c8d648f126b2395fc962ecc1e84You use this 30-45 minutes prior to a workout.  This strawberry lemonade flavor is 20 calories and only 3g of sugar per stick pack. AdvoCare has used Stevia, not sucralose, for sweetening, and the caffeine derives from green tea, so this is more for people going to a plant-based diet.

img-intra.c3864b113a2dd73c3c0a2dc1d317b158This comes in a coconut lime flavor (yum) and is to be used while you’re working out.  This is 15 calories per stick pack, with only 2g of sugar.  One of the ingredients is coconut water powder, and, like the Pre-Workout, Stevia is used to sweeten.

img-post-chocolate.471ffa6e8091eb9f8fa864b492768ba0The Post-Workout Protein and Herbal Supplement comes in two flavors:  chocolate and cinnamon bun. I am a little burned out on chocolate, so I chose the cinnamon bun flavor!  You use this within one hour after a workout.  It can also benefit greatly in long-term recovery when consumed in the evening. This does contain milk, so I wouldn’t recommend this for those who are lactose intolerant.  One pouch is 100 calories and 3g of sugar, and contains Stevia also.

If you buy the bundle, it’s a total cost of $99, plus shipping and tax.  While supplies last you get a FREE cinch bag!  I will be trying these products after I am done with the cleansing portion of my Slim Down challenge, in one week.  I will inform you of what I think then!

To shop anything AdvoCare, go to www.advocare.com/150823204/ to Get Started!

Leave a Reply

