Finding My Rhythm

Well, it’s been almost two years since I was introduced to Spark and began my journey with AdvoCare.  I have worked for Costco Wholesale for over seven years as a front end assistant, cashier, membership assistant, marketer, refunds clerk, and now I pick and pack packages for Google Express.  Costco has teamed up with Google to provide shopping for non-perishable items that can be sent to your location.  Sometimes these items can get very heavy, and I have to lift these onto a belt and onto the truck.  I will be 50 in six months, so this is very strenuous work.  I see a chiropractor on a regular basis, because I want to stay fit and active.  I really have begun to enjoy running!

I am an early riser, and Spark has really helped me improve my energy levels.  I run about 15-20 miles a week with my trusty side-kick, Lucy, who is my three-year-old Belgian Malinois.18700648_10159242254500355_2664371785321127866_o

I have tried many products over the last two years, and Spark has been my mainstay, but I have a few other favorites as well:  Arginine Extreme, Rehydrate, Catalyst, Probiotic Restore Ultra, Nighttime Recovery, Post Workout Recovery, OmegaPlex, O2 Gold, and Metabolic Nutrition System (MNS).

I have my moments in which I ache, mainly from my job, but I stay focused on drinking plenty of water, eating right, exercising, and taking AdvoCare products.  These products have really changed my life, and they have helped me touch other lives too!

I have a new goal, and that is to touch more people by sharing these products with them, and I want to run a 10K in September.  I have a few 5Ks under my belt, and I know I have a 10K in me!  Let me know if I can help you in any way!

Lori McCall, AdvoCare Advisor

My Website!

Leave a Reply

